The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40604531 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Tower Hamlets, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"Show me the most damaged part of your soul and I will show you how it still shines like gold"

I'm not everyone cup of tea...witty, smart, too honest and live a fairly healthy lifestyle. Mature with the perfect amount of immaturity.


i'm a bit of a gymaholic and very much into health and fitness lifestyle but not a meathead...lol

Looking for ying to my yang. I am strong but equally compassionate. A little bit stubborn but easily melt when someone tries to make an effort. Looking for my equal who is as much my opposite as the sun and the moon...a little cheesy i know...but life cannot exist without the 2 balance.

Looking for someone who is not afraid of how the world sees them. I like to think of myself as a rebellion not a blind follower of society. If you are willing to meet me halfway then we are going get along just fine.
Believe in tradition yet i follower my own path.

Wish you all the best if you feel like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Tower Hamlets, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.