The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40666281 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Brought up in Kolkata, I've been living in Singapore for 8 yrs. My Alma Maters- Calcutta Boys, VIT and Cranfield University has shaped me as a person, along with my career. I like to paint, I enjoy theatre, books, good music, football, travelling and deep intellectual conversations.
As a character I am quiet, ambitious, witty (hopefully), grounded in my values, not faintly materialistic and progressive in my outlook. I believe in open, honest and fair communication. Mom complains that I'm fiercely independent- serves her right for bringing me up well!
I prefer someone who has similar values & interests, is willing to further her career & is willing to build a strong relationship before committing to marriage.
I've no interest in Astrology. Seems I'm Manglik anyway (yes, just like Aishwarya), so if you believe in it, I am not your guy :)
Profile being jointly managed with parents- they are nice people too. Post retirement, Dad continues to do Management... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Bengali
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Reggae, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 150,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.