The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40746495 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Richmond Upon Thames, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam. I was born in the south of France. I did a master's degree in international business law in Paris and came to the UK 3 months ago. I am quite simple, I live intellectual conversations, simple, fun, wise people.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Richmond Upon Thames, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in France
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.