The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40827481 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Kulin
  • Silchar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I have pursued my Bachelors in Arts (English Honours) from G.C.College,Silchar. I m currently doing Deled from DIET, Udharbond nd side by side working with my father and brother in our business E-tendering

i.e Electronic Tendering of Governmental department) -( PWD, Irrigation dept., WATER RESOURCE dept., PHE, Soil dept., NRHM, Forest dept. nd other)


(Note: I m not professionally working)

Simple and practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional.

Looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred. He should be my best friend as well as my husband. He must be educated and with goals in Life..

Looking for an understanding and loving partner who will stand by myself
in every phase of life.

Loves travelling, watching movies, web-series, reality shows, love to watch football and sometimes Cricket also, love to listen music... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Silchar, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Silchar, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Tripura, Meghalaya, Assam
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.