The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40872076 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thanks for visiting my profile. Well i am a mechanical engineer working in an automobile oem, here in gujarat. Due to work i got transfer here.
Here living with my mother in our own flat

Father is no more.Basically we are probasi bengali born and brought up in delhi. Did the schooling and college from delhi.
We have our house in kolkata belgharia also, but no one lives there.


Looking for a simple , jovial, homely, well educated , simple family girl. Job after marriage shall be her decision only as there is no restriction from my side

Prefer for a small or court marriage rather than traditional one as few members are there in my family to follow rituals etc.
For further query please feel free to contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Maharashtra, West Bengal, Assam
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.