The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
Me in a nutshell. ....
I complete Bachelor in Finance from Bangladesh and Bachelor in Accounting from University of Ballarat (Melbourne). Self confident, so I want to create my own job. I import genuine leather goods from overseas and I have a showroom in Macquarie shopping centre and Miranda Westfield in Sydney. Looking someone who should support and help me with my decisions and I would do the same for her.

I live in Sydney, Australia. Born and group up in Bangladesh and live in earth.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional - own business/self employed
Age 30 to 40
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.