The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41304049 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi its Name Visible on Login here, did my bachelors in Civil Engg, Masters in Supply Chain Management and currently working with US based MNC as Regional Manager-Operations.

I am quite liberal and do not believe in living life by rules, however I have certain set of values and principles of life. I love travelling and wanna travel around the world exploring the beauty of nature.

Expect the same from my partner, liberal, outgoing etc etc. To summarise I don't need a 'Wife', I need a 'Partner in Crime' for life.

My funda of life, wenever death strikes I shoudn't have any regrets. The feeling should be 'Been there, done that, I made the maximum out of my life".
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Nagpur, Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.