The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch (Hons)
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualikum warhmatulahi wabarakatu, I've put up this profile on behalf of my sister.
She has recently completed her B.Arch (Hons). She is very open minded, loves travelling and is very extroverted. She is looking for someone who is family oriented and is very particular about his religion and education.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Makkah=. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Arch (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Bangladesh, United Kingdom, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Science, Legal... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.