The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41827273 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,Sylhety
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a little bit about my brother.He has completed his Bachelors. When it comes to his career, He is hardworking . He is looking for a girl with whom he can lead a happy and content life.
He is simple honest family oriented well mannered gentlemen. He loves good food and enjoy traveling and TV, games, also loves playing football with his little nephews. He is looking for family oriented girl who can be his life partner who he can enjoy all the blessings of Allah.
I am his older sister I live in USA so girls from USA are welcome too .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Sylhety
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education & career
Bachelors - Administrative services
Arts / Design
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.