The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41907875 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Guildford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as a kind, religious and family orientated individual. I'm a practicing Muslim and observe Islamic principles such as fulfilling my daily salah, regularly reading my Quran and deepening my knowledge on Islam. I have a keen interest in architecture and cultures so enjoy travelling and seeing new places, having already visited different countries and would like to continue do so after marriage In-shaAllah. I regularly play sports & keep active but also like social activities, trying new food and spending time with family and friends. I currently live at home with my mother and younger brother.

I'm looking for a practising sister who maintains her religious duties, is kind, caring. Someone who is willing to continually learn and improve their deen along with myself. I don't have a preference on sisters wishing to have a job/career post marriage, but must be conscious of family responsibilities. Someone who enjoys travelling, has interests in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Berkshire, Essex, Greater London / Middlesex, Hampshire, Surrey
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.