The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41914633 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Kanyakubj brahmin
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my elder daughter, she is an International Education Placement Expert in IDP Australia and she is currently residing in Banglore. She has done B.A(Hons) in Sociology from Calcutta University and Post Graduation Diploma in Human Rights Law from National Law School Bangalore, and has overall 7 years of work experience. She is an independent lady and loves her work. She has many extra curricular activities which includes Bharatnatyam Dance and also she is a voice over artist. We can describe her nature as understanding, caring, helpful and responsible. We are permanent resident of Kolkata and her schooling was also done here. This profile is handled by me. We are looking for someone who has good moral values, should be soft hearted, caring and helpful. He can be settled abroad as well as in India, should be broad minded and encouraging and should possess a positive mindset. He should be loving and responsible towards families and should be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Kanyakubj brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.