The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42072821 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik,Subarna Banik
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, this is Prabhat Kumar Name Visible on Login, I am a Textile Engineer currently retired & my wife Alpana Name Visible on Login is a home maker. The profile is for my son Name Visible on Login. He is the youngest member of the family, both of his sisters are married and settled in Chinsurah & Pune. We are residing at Chinsurah at our own house. Although we have a modern outlook,but equally respect & follow the traditional values and ethos. We are an easy going person who loves to lead a simple life.

My son is currently working in Ashok Leyland, Product Development, staying at Chennai. Following his ambitions & self-enhancement he is pursuing higher studies, apart from it his spare time activities are listening to music, watching web-series, reading economic blogs, experimenting on cooking and fiddling over Internet. Though he is currently residing out from my home town but he aspires to return to his native whenever he find a suitable equivalent opportunity in or around Bengal.

We are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Banik, Subarna Banik
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chinsurah. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFolk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • SportsCricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal
City Living in Madurai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Kolkata, Bhatpara, Asansol... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.