The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42175827 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very charming,caring and fun loving person with full of dignity and respect towards my family. I always try to achieve things at its fullest with the level of my hard work as one word u can say me as very much optimistic towards my goal and the ways things are coming to my life. I am looking for some one to whom I can owe my rest of life who will help to build up trust upon each other. I am looking for my better half who should be lovable,attractive,trendy and will be preferably working in any type of Industries like IT,HR,Entertainment,FMCG,FMCD etc. I beleive marriage is a special kind of bonding its more like a old wine it gets better more you understand and perceive the person. so lets know each other at its best. I am Masters in MBA specialized in Marketing & finance & presently working in an MNC. In my family there are my parents both of them got retired from Nationalized Bank and my younger sister just completed her Masters in journalism. We reside in our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.