The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42324385 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Boise, ID, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Many thanks for dropping by! Here are the quick pointers:

- Senior Engineer, Semiconductor R&D, Micron Technology
- Ph.D, imec-Belgium
- Born and raised in Bhilai
- Mother tongue Bengali, but more comfortable with English and Hindi
- Currently in Singapore; moving to the US on L1B in November

- Ambitious; I am good at what I do and would like to make it big in the future

- Would like to think I am witty and have a good sense of humor (perhaps the people who have been the victims can better attest to that!). I think the ability to have a good laugh and enjoy the little things enriches life beyond measures.

- Love having discussions on topics that stimulates one intellectually. Quite fond of reading too; arguably the best way to spend free time.

- Would characterize myself as an ambivert; am pretty good with people and social situations but I do enjoy some alone time once in a while.Not a believer in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Boise, ID, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineLebanese, Punjabi
  • MusicBlues, Jazz
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsVolleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.