The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42328090 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.

I know you are also in the quest of finding a good partner. So am I . I thing we both are looking for a partner in crime, a travel companion, a shoulder to cry on and a strong hope to lead a happy life. I try to find happiness in simple things and all I expect from my partner is compatibility, love and understanding . I can assure you that you will always find a humble person in me .

I have completed my M.E / M.Tech from India and I'm currently living in Toronto, Canada. I have permanent resident status here . I am working as a business analyst here . I love travelling, exploring different cultures, learning new languages and listening to music. I play flute and violin (hindustani classical music) , percussion and would love to find someone who has liking towards music and travel. I love vacationing Europe and would love to cruise around the Caribbean once this pandemic gets over .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Assam
City Living in Silchar
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.