The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42330460 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is currently working as a Consultant in a reputed Consulting firm based out of Gurgaon. Prior to this, she was working as a Senior Strategic Client Partner with Markets and Markets, a leading Market Research revenue impact company, based out of Pune. She has done her MBA from ICFAI University, Pune and has a Bachelor's degree in Economics (Hons) from Delhi University. Majorly brought up in Delhi and having stayed in other cities as well, she is very adaptable to different cultures, but also closely attached to her traditions at the same time. She is ambitious and would love to pursue a flourishing career. At the same time, she also understands her roles and responsibilities towards her family. She comes across as a smart, outgoing, extrovert person with moderate values. She is fun loving, amicable and her confidence and positive attitude define her personality. She loves to travel and watch movies. Dancing and music is her passion. She is classically trained in Kathak and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.