The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42384427 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Its time to write about myself.. :-) the space is small but will give a try.
Started my career in Human resource after completing my masters but realized that human resource is not my cup of tea.. I always being a optimistic in my life and passionate about food... following my passion for cooking left human resource and joined the kitchen line to become a chef. Made my dream come true... now I m working in a five star hotel as a chef, in Dubai.
Basically I am from Jalpaiguri, west Bengal, but we reside in Delhi with my sister and mother. My younger sister is an Auditor with an Certification body in Delhi. My elder sister is married and is settled in Bangalore. My brother in law is a doctor. Back home we have a family business.


Looking for a partner who is simple, understandable,have values for the family.
This are some few words of mine for me...:-):-)

I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Banik
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.