The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42388692 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Durg, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.
I am residing in durg, C.G. with my parents.. We have our own house here.
.
I have done MBA in international business from Medicaps, INDORE. And was doing job in Ruchi group in indore for last 5 yrs but due to corona i came to my home (durg) and has joined a merchant exporter company as an Assistant export manager.
.
I like traveling & exploring different destinations, and also love to explore food (veg)... listening to music, dance, watching movies & web- series, cooking & baking i enjoy doing all these in my leisure time...

Iam a vegetarian since childhood.
.
Me and my parents are looking for an well educated, loyal, down to earth guy who value & knows the importance of a committed relationship & must belongs from a reputed educated family...
.
Personally, I want my life partner should be my best friend forever so that we both can cherish every moment of our lives... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Durg, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Awadhi, Brij... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Dhamtari, Durg, Raipur, Rajnandgaon, Ahmedabad... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.