The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My only daughter Name Visible on Login has spent most of her childhood in Bhubaneswar, Odisha. After working in India for a couple of years, she moved to the USA to pursue her Masters. She holds a Masters in Computer & Information Science from the University of Texas at Arlington. She completed her Bachelors in Technology from Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Bhubaneswar.

Presently, she is working as a Senior Software Engineer in Dallas, Texas; she was employed with the same software company since 2017. Ambitious and career-driven, she has the zeal to excel in her professional sphere. She holds an H-1B Visa and aspires to obtain a Green Card of the USA in future. During her academics, she was a Graduate Teaching Assistant.

Calm and composed, she is an easy-going person who adapts herself in any situation without any complaints or demands. An introvert by nature, she takes some time to open up with new people. She is a strong communicator with good analytical,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Alimman gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksClassic literature
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.