The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42586525 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Heyy,
I am a Muslim male who is Self Motivated, Trustworthy,
Understanding ,Affectionate Enthusiastic, Resourceful & most
importantly Islamic minded. I have got my education completed from North
America & Europe. I have done my bachelor's from Canada and
completed my Master's from London, UK. I have been fortunate to live in
both eastern & western countries and travel to many others, which
has exposed me to various cultures and as a result broadened my
perspective and views on life. As a result I believe that I can balance
between the both eastern and western lifestyles. I do have a good sense
of humour and would like to share with other people. When it comes to
religion I try to follow it strictly .I am a practising Muslim and
Islamic minded .I believe that life can be always more easier &
happier if it can be leaded according to Islamic way.
I have done my Masters. In my family, there... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Arabic, French, Urdu
Country Living in Algeria, Morocco, Tanzania, Tunisia
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.