The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42818093 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,Saha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a match for my niece. Her name is Name Visible on Login. She is 27 years old and lives in Barrackpore , North Kolkata. She has received an Honor's degree in Geography from Sharda Mission Women's College under WBUT. She stays at home with her parents who are mute and they were schooled in special schools in Kolkata. Her father is a central government employee & mother is homemaker. We are a tight knit family. This profile is handled by me. Her father's extended family is an affluent family also living in Barrackpore, Delhi & Bangalore and her mother's family is originally from Nadia, some relatives are living in kolkata . One of her cousin brother is living in san francisco, U.S.A.

Myself is retired from NTPC and presently living in Kolkata and she is the daughter of my co - brother ( Meso ).

She is a simple, straightforward girl with a deep passion for drawing, singing, and writing. She would like to pursue Art/Music/Teaching as her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Saha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Malaysia, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Law Enforcement Employee (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150,000, USD 40... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.