The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Plano, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to write few words about my daughter.
She I was born in New York. She has completed her Bachelors of Science in Education & Texas board certified Elementary Science Teacher. My daughter is a beautiful, intelligent and family oriented person with a good value system. We are looking for a professional educated person who grew up in USA, Canada ,Australia or in Europe or so.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Plano, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Texas, Georgia, Maryland, California, Florida, New York... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.