The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43161144 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Not Specified
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Bangladeshi Melbournian, from a Muslim Bengali family however I am not super religious (more spiritual). I would prefer someone with a similar mindset & view on life and well travelled.

My profile has basic information about me, however it's always better to have a chat and get to know someone :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Bengali
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.