The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43182354 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Bengali
  • Mazhbi/Majabi
  • Adamsville, AL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let me introduce myself. At present, I work as an Accounting Professional.
I value genuine relationships and have deep conversations at length with my dear ones. A warm-hearted and helpful individual with an optimistic approach towards life would be the right match. Anything else you wish to know please feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Bengali
Mazhbi/Majabi
Lives in Adamsville, AL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Washington, Ontario... more
Country Grew up in India, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.