The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43369989 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable partner for my son.
He completed his Bachelors in Electrical Engineering from McMaster University. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. He needs a loving and caring girl who can be with him in all ups and downs of life. He also needs a partner who is energetic, caring and compassionate to his family members. He comes of a respectable educated family. His dad is a Principal of a public school in Nunavut-one of the recipients of Canada's Outstanding Principal award in 2016. His mother is a graduate and takes care of her only daughter and the only son. His paternal grandfather was a founder principal and great grandfather was a teacher in Guru Training Institute in late 19th century. His maternal grandfather was a renowned doctor. His uncles and aunts are highly educated. His dad's cousins are/were highly established including holding position of Secretary of State/Minister of Finance in Bangladesh.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Bangladesh, Belgium
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. Our family lives in Canada, ON, Brampton. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsChess, Working out
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada, Bangladesh
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.