The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43453577 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Outgoing , love to travel and socialise. Family oriented. Love to cook and drive.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Airline Professional in government/public sector
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Rajasthani, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Rajasthani, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.