The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43473978 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum!
Looking for one suitable partner. Please check below my etails:
Name: Mohammad
Gener/Age: 30 Male
Current location: Auckland NZ
work: IT System Administrator
Height: 5'8''
Language: English, Hindi, Bengali
Marital status: single (Never Married)
Do you wish to have chilren in the future? Yes, in shaa Allah

About me: Everyone expects his/her partner will be the best suit for him/her. I am not exceptional in this regar. I know, no one is perfect including me but think like whenever bunch of flowers bloom in a garen that time you will set yourself to pluck the most beautiful one. Although whatever written by Allah "SWT" will be happene for surely.

Expecting from Groom:

Religious Mineded.
Age: Between 20-28

Height: At least 5ft or above.
Marital Status: Never married.

Please If you have any questions, feel free to ask me on inbox. I will share... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.