The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43586115 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • West Bengal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Presently he is working in dubai n helds a dignified post n is humorous fun loving pure hearted n so luking forward for partner to b the same...
He is a vry simple n down to earth guy with respectful values njoy reading horror adventure books hope partner should understand him....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Bengali
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. His family lives in West bengal. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand, West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.