The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43859576 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings, a Human resource professional working as Associate HRBP on a Client deputation role in Ahmedabad... I am actually on the verge of completing my project in Ahmedabad. After that I will move back to Bangalore..

An extovert, hobbies would be singing, dancing and acting, mimicry, cooking, watching movies and series like Friends, Big Bang theory and Sherlock!!
So yeah the list of hobbies is huge lol..

I believe in in staying positive . Laughter helps me a lot ..

Let's connect to know more..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Ranchi. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 41
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, West Bengal, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Kolkata, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.