The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43876685 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik,subarna
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi

I'm a simple fun-loving person from Jharkhand. Working in an IT firm in Pune since last 5+ years.

My friends describe me as a happy go lucky person and someone who could cheer up a friend / close one no matter how sad he/she is :). I believe in enjoying each and every moment of life while taking care of my responsibilities - both personal and professional.

I'm someone who thinks very high of family and friends (they're the real treasure of life!). For me my partner would be another child added into our family and would be treated like a daughter!!

Looking for someone who could make my belief true. The one with whom I could be best of friends and support each other in ups and downs of life! Together we could enjoy the life and take care of all 4 parents :)

I've 3 siblings (1 brother and 2 sisters) all elder to me - married and happy in their lives. My siblings and parents stay in Jharkhand.


For Anything else... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Banik, Subarna
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Jamshedpur. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.