The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43889317 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I always find it tough to write something about myself. I feel like saying "meet me to know me", but then I guess I have to provide some insights. Here's a shot.

I am a very simple person with a friendly and easy going disposition. I do tend to take some time to open up to people, but once I do, I am a good listener and a caring companion.

Born and raised in a small town, I completed by Bachelors from BITS Pilani, Rajastan. I commenced my professional life in Bangalore and I'm currently working in New York. I am a banker by profession and am flexible in changing locations in the future. I am a passionate movie buff, I enjoy all kinds of genres from the ones made by Christopher Nolan to the ones made by Raju Hirani. My biggest weakness - food. All my dietary and exercise routines go for a toss if I happen to taste good food, I just don't stop eating. Love exploring new restaurants/ cuisines wherever I travel. Fitness too is a priority for me - I work... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 36
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.