The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43953294 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a software professional, working in an IT MNC, based in Newcastle upon Tyne, UK (since 2015).
Prior to working in UK, I was employed at Infosys and CTS.

Interested in sports, hollywood movies, current affairs, love having discussions on any topic under the sun. Have a small circle of concern (my family and friends) and I care about them.

I would like to describe myself as a keen observer, someone who can adapt and has a high self-belief, a good listener (would like to think so), confident, ambitious and someone who likes to play by the book and likes to call a spade, a spade.I usually take time to make friends but once I get warmed up (and if I like/want to), I could be a friend forever.Among other qualities, intelligence and wittiness are what I get attracted to.

New experiences, exploring, making memories, travelling to new places, conversations and hanging out (with people I like) are what I am always game for.
More when we... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Alimman gothra
Lives in Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 75 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.