The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43957772 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Oxford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum, Thank you for visiting my daughters profile. She has completed her masters from Oxford, UK and worked several years in the UK. Though she is also UK citizen but at present she is back to Bangladesh following her mothers dismissal.
Exploring different destinations, cultures and cuisines is something she enjoys. My daughter is an easy going person with good moral values. Her ideal match should be a well groomed & open minded person who should also be a family person, having a settled career, preferable in Dhaka Bangladesh.
As this profile is a free one so feel free to contact.
P.s. Dont worry your msg will go to her directly. And we will appriciate serious people who wish to get married soon..
Her father.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 45
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, French
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.