The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44126522 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Siliguri, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives me great pleasure to share a few words about my daughter.

Name Visible on Login is an affectionate and helpful individual with a pleasant personality. She is family oriented and understands her responsibilities very well. Traveling to exciting destinations, painting and reading are some of her varied interests. A commendable cook, she mostly relishes Mughlai, Chinese and Bengali cuisines.

She has completed her Masters in Arts (Bengali) and Bachelors in Arts (Bengali) from North Bengal University.

We are a close-knit family; I own a Hindustan Unilever Agency business while my wife is no more. My elder son is happily married and involved in the family business. I have two daughters; one is happily married the other is pursuing her Masters.

Thank you for your valuable time, and if you wish to take things forward, then you are welcome to contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Belongs to Alinama gothra
Lives in Siliguri, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Siliguri, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother has passed away. She has one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia, USA, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa, Punjab, West Bengal... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.