The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44340483 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • High school
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Solihull, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
They say everything happens for a reason. Its what is already written for my life. Im taking strides now to put myself out there to meet the one who was meant for me.

However, Im not looking to rush things. I want you to get to know me and vice versa.

Im looking for someone who can have a conversation about anything. Have stories to share. Someone who can have a laugh and hoping they get my Dad Jokes. Going out to visit new places and sleeping in on Sundays. Hoping you can show me a thing or two about what youre into too. I also want to strengthen my deen, so want someone to join me in this journey.


Good values are important to me - Trust, Respect and Kindness are some of the main ones. Im hoping to find someone on the same wavelength.


Just to let you know, I have a smart, lovable, beautiful 8 year old daughter. She has always been a daddy's girl and she means the world to me. She stays with me every half term holiday and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 37
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.