The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44395902 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

Thank you for taking a look at my profile!

I'm a 32 year old Tech professional living in Melbourne and working for a consulting firm as a Senior Manager.
I have a Masters Degree in IT and a Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science & Engineering.

I love swimming, beaches, dogs, food, arts and travelling. I'm extremely passionate about scuba diving and sports cars.

I love kicking career goals and being successful at work. However, friends & family are important to me and I enjoy spending time with them to wind down and get recharged. My close mates would describe me as funny (and sometimes silly) outside of work, but ambitious and determined at work.

I grew up in Qatar and lived there for about 20 years. My parents retired and moved back to India in 2019. I have a 24 year old sister who is waiting to move to Europe to pursue her Master's degree.

I'm looking for someone who's positive, kind, career... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Qatar
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Lebanese, Seafood
  • SportsScuba Diving, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Lebanese, Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Scuba Diving, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia, Queensland
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.