The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44524462 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile a little bit about me i m a CHEF currently living in Montral,Canada.I moved from USA to canada in 2018. lookig for a simple,caring,loving woman who can walk all steps with me, understanding life partner,I m verry simple and shy person. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Bangladesh

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a joint family.I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Canada
Annual Income Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.