The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44572508 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Tantuway
  • Courtenay, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in West Bengal, India. After graduating from college I worked with two IT organizations: Capgemini and TCS. I quit my job in 2018 in order to pursue higher education in Canada. Currently I work as a software professional and live in British Columbia.

I'm definitely a family person. Though I'm a super independent woman from outside, I'm extremely dependent on my family from inside. I look forward living in Canada for next couple years, and after that I'm fine to move to other countries such as the US, Australia or Europe. I like travelling, driving and watching sports (although I don't retain any information lol).

I'm looking for a confident and hard-working man. I'd be more than happy to support his passions in life, and I'd expect the same from him.

*** I don't have a paid membership here. So if you're interested please leave me a message with your contact number or email address and I'll get back to you. Please don't reach out... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Tantuway
Lives in Courtenay, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Driving, Travelling, Pets
  • CuisineBengali, Mexican, North Indian
  • MusicPop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Travelling, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Mexican, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.