The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44604536 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,Rarhi
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login is very handsome, tall, very fair and athletic. He is a good sportsman and a swimmer. He did his Masters in Engineering Management from Canada in 2014 and he worked in Toronto for almost 3 years and he is working as a material Engineer near TORONTO in Us based Multinationals .He is a Permanent Resident In Canada.He worked before as a senior engineer in Singapore in a private organization.He hails from a very good , cultured and a very well to do family with a very good academic backgrounds. Parents are highly qualified and working.His only brother elder to him is Asst.Prof in University of California Berkeley in Mathematics.USA.,Only Bengali Brahmins,Please Contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Rarhi
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent family. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, Canada, USA
State Living in Assam, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.