The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44617580 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamo alaikum,
If I were to describe myself- I am an individual who lives to learn something new everyday. An optimist who sees hope in difficult times.
I do things that I enjoy. This helps me be better in what I do.Apart from my profession as a Product Manager, I try to spend the rest of my time in physical activities. Fitness is an integral part of my life and therefore, I spend an hour or so in the evening at the local gym. I eat clean and stay away from junk food. Though a Bengali by birth, I cherish both East Indian and North Indian food with equal fervor.

After completing secondary education from Malda, West Bengal, I moved to Delhi where I completed the rest of my education. I have been living in Delhi ever since.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Malda, West Bengal. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBlues, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.