The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for stopping by. I had been asked to write something about myself over here, but how does one boast about herself without sounding egoistic. Well you absolutely cant. Instead I will try to give out just some general information about myself. So to begin with I was born in Chandigarh and have lived in a number of places due to dad's job, my education and my work. Currently I am settled in Hyderabad.I am an only child and I can see how one would think that must mean I am a pampered kid. Well my parents did give me everything before I could even ask for it. But for them their utmost priority had always been my education. So that brings me to my Btech. I left home in 2013 to pursue my engineering in electrical and electronics engineering from Chennai. So that basically meant I moved out of my comfortable abode to stay in a hostel. That's when I accepted that maybe I was a tad bit spoilt after all. But living 4 years outside teaches you exactly how to deal with life and I think this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 75 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 200... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.