The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glad you're here. Thank you for your interest in my profile.
As the only child I have been blessed with the option of choice and leading my own lifestyle. Born and brought up in Mumbai, I did my undergraduate in engineering from Guwahati, India post which I worked for 4 year in Bangalore. I completed my MBA just couple of years back and am currently residing in Dubai working as a Sr. Product manager in Amazon.
I am liberal in my ideologies and value independence of a individual a lot. A kind heart and a bright smile would be an apt way to describe me. A thoughtful and calm companion who supports me through all walks of life will be a suitable match. If you wish to take things forward, feel free to connect with us.

My parents stay in Bombay. Dad has retired from Ambuja Cement and Mom is principal of Thakur College in Kandivli. I don’t have any siblings 
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.