The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My personality can be rightly described as calm, affectionate and simple. I believe in simplicity and honesty and so looking for similar traits in my potential lifepartner.

In my free time I like to watch web series, read books, cook in weekends.

I am looking for someone who is ambitious and believes in growing together, enjoys simple things in life, respects and treats everyone equally.

I completed graduation and presently work with Amazon India.

I have lived and been to many places because of my education and job.

Note: I have plans to marry by 2024 .

I am thankful to anyone visiting and going through my profile and want to wish the very best to them.
If found suitable, please feel free to connect.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Silchar and Chennai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Saha, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Banik... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.