The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44708932 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified,Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,assalamu Alikum.I am looking for someone who is independent,intelligent and good .Ideally someone to have a humble personality is very important to me,great sense of humour and not always serious.someone who has a good understanding of islam or has the intention of becoming a better person insha'allah .in terms of personality someone who is confident about themselves,caring and understanding.in particular I would like someone tohave good family values,be open-minded,sociable and respect each other's family.. ) I am on here looking for a long-term relationship . Looking to get merried Insa'allah ,so only serious and committed people please.parental involvement is important to me,a family member contact is more ideal and can take it from here .thank you. Good luck with your search,May Allah help us all find the right person Insa'allah..!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.