The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44893699 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Pharma
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a Bachelors in Pharmacy , 2015 passed out Currently, I am working as a Health insurance claims officer , My kind nature and simplicity are at the essence of who I am. I am looking for a loving and caring partner who will walk hand-in-hand with me in every phase of life. Thank you very much for your time!

Currently in dubai , originally from india ,

Can speak English hindi Urdu Bengali
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, No Religion
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Fujairah, Dubai, Ajman, Abu Dhabi, Umm Al Quwain, Sharjah... more
Education Doctorate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.