The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45120049 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BMM
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Just a little background, I'm a Claims Handler working with one of the leading Broking Insurance Multinational Company. Apart from my professional life I'm very much into Art and artistic things which keeps me busy and creative. Recently after testing my creativity I have also started doing a bit of commission work outside my work.

Another hobby if I have to say it has to be travelling and adding to it I have covered alot of cities and few countries most of them I have traveled solo. I'm quite adventurous too and would love to connect with someone who enjoys travelling.

Honestly I don't have any checklists or preferences but I would appreciate if you have straightforward and sensible attitude towards life and others. Kindness matters too.

Rest I believe we would have alot of things to talk about once we connect.

Regards,
Name Visible on Login D
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BMM - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 50,000, AED 90,000 to 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.