The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45132100 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Myself elder sister of Name Visible on Login.



My brother is successfully employed with a private firm as a Consultant in Hyderabad. He has done MBA in Finance and Marketing, B.Com., and schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya (various parts in India). He is simple, modest, down to earth and spiritual. Respects family and relationships. He is helpful in nature and has good understanding. A very well mannered, loving and caring gentleman, and has a pleasant personality. He has good sense of humor and knows how to make people happy around him. Fun loving guy and likes to travel. As brought up in an army environment, he has the skills of adjustment and management.
To describe about our family, we belong to the Brahmin - Others caste. We are a nuclear family and carry a moderate outlook. We've our own house in Behala, Kolkata.

Thanks for visiting the profile.

P.S: This profile is managed by me and my brother both.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Behala, Kolkata. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat... more
City Living in Adilabad, Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy, Warangal, Ahmedabad... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.