The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45160813 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

He has completed his B.Tech in Computers and IT from the West Bengal University of Technology. Currently, he is working with Apple Inc as a Software Engineer. He is a hardworking individual who likes to stay firmly planted in his roots and lives with positivity. He has a liberal outlook and possesses sound family values. He is a strong-willed individual with a wholesome approach to life. He intends to start his own venture in the near future. He has his own online Bengal magazine named - Hatpakha Magazine.

By nature, he is a person with a considerate amount of self-discipline and handles every situation with maturity. He is someone who enjoys interacting with all and loves striking conversations. While he is ambitious and determined to excel professionally, he is equally attentive to his family and maintains a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, he likes watching movies and listening to music across various genres. He... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Tehatta Nadia West Bengal. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Hiking
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cycling, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.