The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45196066 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Ghosh Saukalin
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter born and brought up in Dhanbad.She initially did her schooling from Mount Carmel school Dhanbad and later completed her class 10th and 12th from A.G CHURCH Asansol.She has completed B.com AND M.com from calcutta university.She has completedCS (company secretaryship) .She is now appearing for CA final.She has been brought up in a joint family and respect family values.she is quite funloving and jovial person and can adjust any situation.

About our family:

Name Visible on Login's grandfather was Electrical engg from B.H.U &Director of Mines Safety.We r 4 brothers & 3 sisters .Name Visible on Login's maternal grandfather was a doctor at CGHS.My daughter born & initially brought up in Dhanbad in a joint family.Graduated & post graduated from calcutta university.My son also born & brought up in Dhanbad & graduated & post graduated from pune university.Presently son & daughter-in-law working in Mumbai.My wife has 3 sisters & 1 brother who is an engg... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Ghosh Saukalin
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Company Secretary with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.