The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • New Jersey, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login and I'm a people person who is actually interested in reading your profile. I love trying new things whether it's a new cuisine, new show or something that pushes me out of my comfort zone. Bit of a foodie and cocktail/dessert enthusiast. Love visiting new places; south-east asia is next on list! My book shelf is filled with half-read books that I will eventually get to, I was definitely a bookworm growing up. I also love dancing and hope to get back into kathak (one form of classical indian dance) some day. Also have eclectic taste in music. Completed my doctorate in clinical psychology and work in private practice based in NYC/NJ. No, this does not mean I can read your mind. Being the foodie that I am, it's important that a future partner is also *non veg* like me. We are only interested in matches based in the US. Please don't message incessantly, besides you might be talking to my mom! Both of us manage my account.Thank you for your time and gluck on your... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in New Jersey, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Bridgewater, NJ, USA. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Psychologist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in USA
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.